If more than two user accounts are created in the OS, and whenever users switch OS between these user account without log off, than TDE feature would fail.
It means when user switch user account from A to B, and press TDE button in the OS of B account, Turbo function will be disabled immediately after it is enabled.
Son Güncelleme: Fri, 18 May 2012
Please remove old "Nvidia VGA OC" utility, and install the new version of 2.0.1205.0801.
Before installing this application, please make sure that SCM or S-Bar II had been installed in your system.